Kontaktpersoner klubber

KONTAKTDATA HOLD 2024



     
KLUBHOLDKONTAKTPERSONE-MAILTELEFONBEMÆRKNINGER
Amager/VikingsD1Tomas Svendsentomas.svendsen@outlook.com20 10 50 56 
Egedal SoftballD1Christine Darlovdarlov@live.dk27 37 50 57 
GSK/DiamondsD1Tom Hvillumtom@hvillum.com20 14 37 07 
GSK/FlamingosD1Camille Moulinoucamille.moulinou@live.fr55 27 67 68 
Hørsholm/BarracudasD1Berit Bekberit_bek@get2net.dk26 80 29 61 
Odense GiantsD1Sanne Juul Ørskovsorskov@hotmail.com25 14 04 77 
ÅrhusD1Marloes Schimmelm.d.schimmel@outlook.com+31641872249 
      
Amager/VikingsH1Kevin Stockfordkevin@nihoj.dk20 10 50 56 
Egedal StarsH1Niels Kirsteinniels.kirstein@colas.dk60 25 28 06 
GSKH1Anton Brownanton.brown@hotmail.com31 35 22 72 
Hørsholm/HurricanesH1Jens Terkelsenjensterkelsen44@gmail.com26 35 93 60 
      
Amager VikingsH2Nicolai Elsnerelsnernicolai@gmail.com22 52 14 40 
Ballerup VandalsH2Claus Hansenh2@bbsk.dk20 86 28 73 
Hørsholm Hurricanes2H2Dave Fuhrmandavid.r.fuhrman@gmail.com22 81 90 7 
Hørsholm/PenguinsH2 Jesper Lodahl jesper.lodahl@gmail.com20 81 17 18 
Hørsholm/PenguinsH2Martin Holmbergmartinholmberg23@gmail.com22 15 69 12 
Killer BeesH2Sebastian Lykkegaard2div@kbsoftball.dk29 84 49 71 
Odense/GiantsH2Henrik Aagaardhenrikthedane@gmail.com22 93 68 23 

Oysters

H2Benjamin Find2benjaminfind@gmail.com21 44 79 93 
Amager/VikingsSlowpitchAndreas Petersenandreas.petersen@privat.dk53 84 14 74 
BallerupSlowpitchTorben Pedersenslowpitch@bbsk.dk40 78 71 63 
Egedal SoftballSlowpitchLene Meiniche Marnæsslowpitch@egedalsoftball.dk40 35 90 80 
GSK/GatorsSlowpitchLars Nielsengladsaxesoftball@gmail.com40 13 94 62 
GSK/WeathercocksSlowpitchKim Møllerkim@casamoller.dk50 51 52 99 
Hørsholm/HurricanesSlowpitchHenrik Dahl Jensenhenrikdjensen@yahoo.co.uk29 28 31 99 
JokersSlowpitchBobby Donlonbob_donlon@yahoo.com+1 (415) 307 6746 
Killer BeesSlowpitchDanny Lykkegaardslowpitch@kbsoftball.dk22 97 79 81 
Odense GiantsSlowpitchDaniella Wellejusdaniellawellejus@yahoo.dk26 71 44 52 
OystersSlowpitchMikkel Thymikkelthy@hotmail.com30 20 08 60 
Stenløse BullsSlowpitchMads Munk Simonsenmads-mms99@hotmail.com28 29 41 07 
      
Opdateret 29. februar 2024

KONTAKTDATA DM HOLD 2021 - U12 - U15 - U19

  

KLUB

Ballerup Vandals

Egedal Softball

Jokers

HOLD

U10

U10

U10

KONTAKTPERSON

Henriette Gilhøj

Christine Darlov

Jan Lybech Poulsen

E-MAIL

u10@bbsk.dk

darlov@live.dk

j@npoulsen.dk

TELEFON

20 92 73 09

27 37 50 57

29 92 07 07

BEMÆRKNINGER

Ballerup

Egedal Stars

U12

U12

Henriette Gilhøj

William Jønsson

u12@bbsk.dk

williamsoftball1@gmail.com

20 92 73 09

21 64 34 60

 
GSKU12Lars Nielsengladsaxesoftball@gmail.com40 13 94 62 

Hørsholm/Hurricanes

Jokers

U12

U12

Jens Terkelsen

Matt Galston

jensterkelsen44@gmail.com

matthewgalston@gmail.com

26 35 93 60

51 75 65 91

 
Killer BeesU12Danny Lykkegaardu12@kbsoftball.dk22 97 79 81 
Odense GiantsU12Kristian Stjernholmformand@odense-giants.dk24 69 44 70 
OystersU12Kristoffer Petersenkrillep909@gmail.com53 82 35 55 
Stenløse BullsU12Tanja Riis-Petersentrp@swaacs.com26 36 47 56 
      
BallerupU15Natasja Holmegaardu15@bbsk.dk51 51 51 47 
Egedal SoftballU15Niels Kirsteinniels.kirstein@colas.dk60 25 28 06 
GSKU15Maiken Peschardtmaikenpeschardt@gmail.com 24 24 44 74 
Hørsholm/HurricanesU15Jens Terkelsenjensterkelsen44@gmail.com26 35 93 60 
Killer BeesU15Danny Lykkegaardu15@kbsoftball.dk22 97 79 81 
Odense GiantsU15Oliver Summersoliver.summers.17@gmail.com 51 40 77 58 
OystersU15Jannik Pakulafamilienpakula@gmail.com22 66 07 66 
Stenløse BullsU15Tanja Riis-Petersentrp@swaacs.com26 36 47 56 
      
Ballerup VandalsU19Karina Wilche-Liseu19@bbsk.dk24 79 37 95 
Egedal SoftballU19Niels Kirsteinniels.kirstein@colas.dk60 25 28 06 
GSKU19Lars Nielsengladsaxesoftball@gmail.com 40 13 94 62 
Odense GiantsU19Mikael Pedersenmjp@103.dk71 71 31 03 
      
      
      
      
Opdateret 29. februar 2024    
da_DKDA_DK
Skærmbillede 2020-08-27 kl. 11.21.04

VI BRUGER COOKIES PÅ DETTE SITE FOR AT FORBEDRE BRUGEROPLEVELSEN