DM kontaktpersoner

KONTAKTDATA DM HOLD 2021



     
KLUBHOLDKONTAKTPERSONE-MAILTELEFONBEMÆRKNINGER
ÅrhusD1Philip S. Nielsenphilip@aarhusbaseball.com29 27 77 79 
Odense/GiantsD1Jonas Kristensenjonasbk93@gmail.com26 12 72 02 
GSK/DiamondsD1Tom Hvillumtom@hvillum.com20 14 37 07 
Hørsholm/BarracudasD1Line Dideriksenldideriksen@hotmail.com24 62 87 65 
Amager/VikingsD1Kevin Stockfordkevin@nihoj.dk41 11 86 44 
      
GSKH1Heidi Melinheidi.smedemark.melin@gmai.com53 84 17 21 
Hørsholm/HurricanesH1Jens Terkelsenjensterkelsen44@gmail.com26 35 93 60 
Stenløse Bulls 1H1Lau Hansenljha@niras.dk61 27 36 24 
Amager/VikingsH1Kevin Stockfordkevin@nihoj.dk41 11 86 44 
      
Ballerup VandalsH2Claus Hansenh2@bbsk.dk20 86 28 73 
Hørsholm/Hurricanes 2H2Jens Terkelsenjensterkelsen44@gmail.com26 35 93 60 
Østfyn/OystersH2Niels Lydernielslyder@gmail.com22 76 14 98 
GSKH2Heidi Melinheidi.smedemark.melin@gmail.com53 84 17 21 
Amager/VikingsH2Kevin Stockfordkevin@nihoj.dk41 11 86 44 
Egedal Softball klubH2Niels Kirsteinniels.kirstein@colas.dk60 25 28 06 
Odense/GiantsH2Henrik Aagaardhenrikthedane@gmail.com22 93 68 23 
      
GSK – GatorsSlowpitchLars Nielsenlarshoerupnielsen@mail.dk40 13 94 62 
WeathercocksSlowpitchKim Møllerkim@casamoller.dk50 51 52 99 
Egedal SoftballSlowpitchJanich Marnæsslowpitch@egedalsoftball.dk31 23 26 10 
Stenløse BullsSlowpitchJimmie weidermanninfo@jimmieweidemann.dk 26 73 55 59 
Ballerup SlowpitchJana Asbækjana.asbaek@gmail.com42 45 1234 
Amager/VikingsSlowpitchThomas T. Jensenthestrup@post3.tele.dk23 63 44 06 
Hørsholm/Hurricanes/PirateSlowpitchMartin JørgensenMartinhjortjorgensen@gmail.com 42 46 90 00 
JokersSlowpitchJytte OvergaaardJytte2overgaard@gmail.com40 62 39 20 
OysterSlowpitchMikkel Thymikkelthy@hotmail.com30 20 08 60 

Odense Giants

Opdateret 6. april 2021

SlowpitchDanny Andersendla@adsla.dk22 97 79 81 

KONTAKTDATA DM HOLD 2021 - U12 - U15 - U19

  
KLUBHOLDKONTAKTPERSONE-MAILTELEFONBEMÆRKNINGER
Hørsholm/HurricanesU12Frode Lindtnerfrodelindtner@hotmail.com61 71 67 56 
Stenløse BullsU12Mikael Østergaardmail@mikaellarsen.dk26 24 55 14 
GSKU12Lars Nielsengladsaxesoftball@gmail.com40 13 94 62  
Egedal Softball U12Niels Kirsteinniels.kirstein@colas.dk60 25 28 06 
BallerupU12Karina Wilche-LiseU12@bbsk.dk24 79 37 95  
OystersU12Jannik Pakulafamilienpakula@gmail.com22 66 07 66 
Odense GiantsU12Danny LykkegaardU12U15.odensegiants@gmail.com22 97 7981 
      
Egedal Softball U15Niels Kirsteinniels.kirstein@colas.dk60 25 28 06 
Hørsholm/HurricanesU15Jens Terkelsenjensterkelsen44@gmail.com26 35 93 60 
Odense GiantsU15Danny LykkegaardU12U15.odensegiants@gmail.com22 97 7981 
BallerupU15Karina Wilche-LiseU15@bbsk.dk24 79 37 95  
Stenløse BullsU15Mikkel Nielsenm.nielsen@hotmail.dk60 71 38 36 
GSKU15John van Aardennejohn-vanaardenne@dds.nl22 89 43 36 
      
Amager VikingsU19Kevin Stockfordkevin@nihoj.dk41 11 8644 
Ballerup VandalsU19Nikoline Pedersenu19@bbsk.dk30 49 64 91 
Stenløse BullsU19Rune Hollendstedrune@hollendsted.dk29 66 67 94 
Egedal Softball U19Niels Kirsteinniels.kirstein@colas.dk60 25 28 06 
Hørsholm/HurricanesU19Jens Terkelsenjensterkelsen44@gmail.com26 35 93 60 
GSKU19Per Weinreichptweinreich@privat.dk31 62 50 15 
Odense GiantsU19Christian HedegaardChri1811@hotmail.dk23 64 01 61 
      
      
Opdateret 26. marts 2021    

 

Skærmbillede 2020-08-27 kl. 11.21.04

VI BRUGER COOKIES PÅ DETTE SITE FOR AT FORBEDRE BRUGEROPLEVELSEN